2016 OSA

Former UNO Alumni Association Board Chairman David Craft was presented with the 2016 Outstanding Service Award during UNO Alumni Night of Honor.

See more

2015 OSA Recipients

Dr. Thomas Gouttiere, UNO International Studies & Programs, and Dr. Andrew Rikli, outgoing UNOAA Board Chairman, were presented with Outstanding Service Awards during the 2nd annual Night of Honor Nov. 4, 2015.

See more

Past Recipients

Outstanding Service Awards first were presented in 1974, to Ellen Gast, John Jeter and Maury Shadle. The awards recognize faculty, staff, alumni or friends who have shown long, outstanding service to the Alumni Association and/or university.

See past recipients