2018 Outstanding Service Award

Former UNO Vice Chancellor B.J. Reed, faculty Christine Reed and Scott Durbin were issued 2018 Outstanding Service Awards.

See more

2017 OSA

Chancellor Emeritus John Christensen and his wife, Jan, along with former association board chair Sarah Waldman were presented 2017 Outstanding Service Awards during UNO Alumni Night of Honor.

See more

Past Recipients

Outstanding Service Awards first were presented in 1974, to Ellen Gast, John Jeter and Maury Shadle. The awards recognize faculty, staff, alumni or friends who have shown long, outstanding service to the Alumni Association and/or university.

See past recipients